New here? Sign Up Have an account?

oldlover1011

Male (77) looking for Granny Maple Mount, Kentucky, United States

From western Kentucky, 74, live alone and own my home,223 pounds, 5'8" tall, bald on top gray on sides

Love to travel and go on crusies, Retired in 2001 and been on 20 crusies. The south, southeast, west and south west has so much history to see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?home, your place, hotel, motel, on the grass
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?at work

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenone

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matcha women like me open mined
Our first datethat should be ladies choice, dinner, drinks learn about each other, likes and disk likes

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isOverrated
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":love no pain they do not go together

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasymore than two people all women, swapping parties
Fantasy locationMoving car
Fantasy sex partner:Haley Berry, Sandra Bullock, The lady on big bang and at least one more